Header image

Board of Directors

Board Executive Officers

Alisan Andrews, President

Roger Wapner, Vice President (Pro tempore)

Roberta McPherson, Executive Secretary

Alisan Andrews, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Alisan Andrews

Rainne Belanger

Sandi Clinton

Brianna Goodman

Barbara Hanson

Courtney Faulkner

Estelle Fein

Roberta McPherson

Kristin Sandel

Linda Skeff

Erica Stanojevic

Erin Valdivia

Roger Wapner



Committee Chairs

Nancy Macy - Environmental Committee, Chair

Linda Skeff - SLV Habitat Restoration Committee, Chair

Sandi Clinton - Education/Scholarship Committee, Chair

Alisan Andrews & Connie DeNault - Membership/Legacy of Trees Committee

Sheila De Lany & Roger Wapner - Women’s Solutions Committee, Co-Chairs

Laurie Becker - Marketing Committee, Chair

We welcome VWC Members to be involved in our committees. If you are interested, please contact us.

Programs & Projects

Barbara Hanson & Rainne Belanger - Caregivers Group, Co-Chairs

Jane Mio - San Lorenzo River Estuary Re-Vegetation Project, Director

Emeritus & Advisors

Nancy Macy, VWC Founding Member

Sheila De Lany, Emeritus

Connie DeNault, Emeritus

Laurie Becker, Advisor

Meet the Board

Valley Women’s Club of San Lorenzo Valley
P.O. Box 574
Ben Lomond, CA 95005

We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization