The Valley Women’s Club of San Lorenzo Valley

2021 Board Officers & Members

Board Executive Officers

Alisan AndrewsPresident
Vice President
Alisan AndrewsSecretary
Alisan AndrewsTreasurer, Pro Tempore

Board of Directors

Jane MioRoger WapnerRoberta McPherson
Barbara HansonBrianna GoodmanRainne Balanger
Alisan AndrewsJennifer HennigWendy Sigmund
Linda SkeffErin ValdiviaSandi Clinton
Erica Stanojevic

Committee Chairs

We are looking for VWC Members to be involved in our committees.
If you are interested, contact us!
Jane MioExecutive Committee
Nancy MacyEnvironmental Committee
Linda SkeffSLV Habitat Restoration Committee
Wendy SigmundEducation/Scholarship Committee
Alisan AndrewsMembership/Legacy of Trees Committee
Alisan Andrews & Laurie BeckerMarketing Committee
Sheila De Lany & Roger WapnerWomen’s Solutions Committee

Program, Project, Task Force Leads

Barbara HansonRespite Project of the Women's Solutions Committee
Roger WapnerMasks4SLV Project of the Women's Solutions Committee
Nancy Macy, Hallie GreenRedwood Mountain Faire Steering Committee

Valley Women’s Club of San Lorenzo Valley
P.O. Box 574
Ben Lomond, CA 95005

We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization